Staff Directory

Meet the men and women of USO Pacific who team up to provide USO goodness for troops and families.

Scott Maskery
Regional VP, Pacific
smaskery@uso.org
DSN: 636-5320

Paul Pisano
Dir. of Operations, Pacific
ppisano@uso.org
DSN: 636-5307

Marissa Garcia
Dir. of Corporate Alliances, Pacific
magarcia@uso.org
Domestic cell: 808-445-9407 Japan Cell: +81-080-8374-1999

Bethanna Curtmann
Admin. Assistant, Pacific
bcurtmann@uso.org
DSN: 636-5081

Marcie Smith West
Regional Operations Manager, Pacific
mawest@uso.org
DSN: 636-5306

Thomas Gadbois
Regional Operations Manager, Expeditionary
tgadbois@uso.org
DSN: 636-5104

Robert Mallon
Regional IT Technician
rmallon@uso.org
DSN: 636-5323

Shauna DePrato
Regional Accounting Manager
sdeprato@uso.org
DSN: 636-5326

Linda Golliver
Staff Accountant
lgolliver@uso.org
DSN: 636-5325

Hannah Curtis
Staff Accountant
hcurtis@uso.org
DSN: 636-5324