Staff Directory

Meet the men and women of USO Pacific who team up to provide USO goodness for troops and families.

Charles Hyde
Regional VP, Pacific
chyde@uso.org
DSN: 636-5320

Paul Pisano
Dir. of Operations, Pacific
ppisano@uso.org
DSN: 636-5307

Akina Tachimoto
Admin. Assistant, Pacific
atachimoto@uso.org
DSN: 636-5081

Erin Ramey
Regional Operations Manager, Pacific
eramey@uso.org
DSN: 636-5306

Robert Mallon
Regional IT Technician
rmallon@uso.org
DSN: 636-5323

Donni Nelson
Regional Accounting Manager
dnelson@uso.org
DSN: 636-5326

Lurina Tumala
Staff Accountant
ltumala@uso.org
DSN: 636-5325

Zendhel De Guzman
Staff Accountant
zdeguzman@uso.org
DSN: 636-5324

Miki Diebert-Moore
Accounting Clerk
mdiebert@uso.org
DSN: 636-5327